Steampunk Accessories and a new clock with a beach theme


Believe it or not, I have still been creating despite my ridiculous work schedule.  Lately I have focused more on small accessory items like barrettes and other jewelry type things since the clocks aren’t selling.  These are some of the items I have recently listed.  I am trying to balance what I want to create with what sells since I am trying to earn at least a little money at it but that is the lament of all creatives.  The money earned from my store is to go toward the medical coding certificate that I am working on so I can move up in my daytime career. (gotta pay the bills somehow)

Any feedback is appreciated:  All of these items are available for sale on my etsy store, the link is on the right of this page.

thanks as always for reading.

beachclock goldbox cuffbracelet 2barrettes largebarrette pairofbarettes

Leave a Reply

