Home Made; DIY Bath Salt, Moisturizer and all purpose cleaner


the bath salt soak recipe has been updated, remove the toxins from your body with this all natural bath soak recipe

Syrinx Asylum

lavendar bath salt

I tried 3 more ideas from Pinterest this weekend.  The first was for home made bath salts.  I bought a set of 7- 1oz.  essential oils on Ebay for $7.98 including shipping and already had a pack of Epsom Salts.  I used 2 cups Epsom Salt, 1/2 c baking soda, 6 drops of lavender essential oil and 2 tablespoons of shampoo.  I tried this in the whirlpool tub yesterday and it was perfect.  The lavender oil was very relaxing as an aromatherapy and the amount of bubbles was perfect, I have to be careful with the whirlpool tub since too many bubbles can easily become a huge overflowing mess (I know from experience).  This mixture only cost pennies to make so I can safely say, I won’t be buying them again.  This recipe was a hit, I give it an A+.

lotion emulsifyinggrated beeswaxlotion ingredients/toolslotion ingredients

I also wanted to try making my own moisturizing…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

