One thought on “Magnesium; Way More Important for your health than you think!

  1. lynsey66 Post author

    It’s definitely worth a try since you can get it over the counter and it’s a mineral. I was really surprised to hear all the symptoms of low magnesium. I have to admit I have been taking it twice a day for 2 weeks and I do feel a difference in my energy level and especially the muscle cramps have stopped. I was having serious leg and foot cramps every night and now it never happens, let me know if you notice a difference. Are you taking it 2x a day?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

