Playing with photo effects HDR


 

http://pixlr.com/editor/

I am experimenting with different digital photo effects.  The sunset picture and the Times Square Theater Ads were edited by me and the train image was edited by BDean Graphics from a photo that I took.  I used a website that offers online digital photo editing and effects so far it works pretty well.  I used HDR and a glow effect filter on the sunset image and the Times Square image is in Kaleidoscope effect.  The possibilities are endless!  I will keep posting my experiments and if you try it please feel free to share and discuss.  You don’t have to download a program you just upload your image from your computer, make the changes that you want, then save the new version of the image.  I have only just started playing with it but so far it seems to offer a pretty good array of photo editing and effect choices.   

 

 

Leave a Reply

