Treasure Hunt at the Altered Page


I am participating in my first treasure hunt, being held by ‘The Altered Page” blog.  he is going to spotlight bloggers favorite posts, I chose, “deconstructing come fly with me”  and have already sent him the link.  I am still blogging away about art, despite having few followers but I would like to get more feedback on the pieces I make so hopfully joining this challenge will do that for me.  Plus I get to see what a lot of other mixed media artists are doing, it’s very inspiring.

Wish me luck and if you want to see some great art, check out this link.

here is the link to the site:  http://thealteredpage.blogspot.com/2012/06/treasure-hunt.html

2 thoughts on “Treasure Hunt at the Altered Page

Leave a Reply

