First blog ever


Well, this is my first blog entry ever.  I want to create a space to explore the artist inside and how to become all I can be.  My main road block is the fact that I work long hours and by the time i come home I am usually just too tired to be creative even throughout the day I think of many things that I want to create.  It is almost as if the pieces are already in my head and I only have to execute them and therein lies the problem.  So, in a nutshell, that is what I am working on.  I am sure I am not the only one out there who feels like this.  Maybe through this venue, I can connect with others and we can work together toward becoming all we can be.

Welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

